qywas

Direktlänk till inlägg 8 mars 2012

Self Betrayal

Av Cecilia Jäder - 8 mars 2012 08:35
Looking back makes me feel sick
Everythin moves slow as if the air was thick
Raised in a world where beating women was okej
He used her head as a ball in games of crokey
Everyone knew, I could see it in their face
ya'll keept playing baseball, coverd your own base
If your neighbour is in troubble just close the blinds
You didnt see, you didnt know, and no one minds
Ten years of abuse befor he stod trial
Sentance so weak it wasnt even worthwhile
Three months is all that he got
This world totaly fucked or what?
If Id been there I would've ghosted that judge
Your damn right Im holding a fucking grudge
I wanna give that lawman a piece of my mind
Scratsh his eyes out give him the excuse to be blind

Hook:

Stuck in my mind
Nightmares of the past
The world was blind
and I wasnt even asked

You all just accept
Look the other way
For those who overstepp
But its yourself you betray

Bearly human after his lessons
Grade A student at all the sessions
My skin got tough as my heart went cold
Followed his lead and I did what I was told
Lost the point in letting people in
Exept for the occational night of sin
Everymorning its the same display
Me turning over, telling him to go away
From far I look ok, not so much in a closeup
Always wanted you dead for fucking me up
Never thought Id act on those wishes
untill I saw the face of your new mrs
She was walking around town, face black and blue
So you got a new bitch and your beating her too
Youve gotten away with that shit far to long
Ill make sure that you see where you went wrong

Hook:

The things that Ive planned to do to you
Makes me think Ive lost more then 1 screw
It wouldnt be enough to put a bullet in your head
No I wanna make you wish that you were dead
Gonna hunt you down like the dog you are
I have a show planned and you are the star
I will have my revenge, Gonna taste so sweet
Like cremed egg, my fav, such a treat
Hope this serves you as a warning
Thank God for every day you wake up in the morning
How many stories like these do you have to see
Raice your voice! This is not how it should be
When the laws dont work to protect the weak
Then there is something here that fucking reak
If this is all we get then Id rather pass
You can take your laws and shuv em up your ass

Hook: x2
 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Cecilia Jäder - 24 april 2012 12:24

Do you remember when World of Warcraft was hard?Back in the days when you were proud of your guild tabard.Getting epics wasn't ment for every tard.But now a days you dont even get raped by the major-city guard. Missing the days in Molten CoreWhen we ...

Av Cecilia Jäder - 21 mars 2012 18:38

Work in progress...   Hush little knight, dont cryI'll hold you tonight, let me whipe them tears dryThe darkness is not a bad thingits all part of nature, like winter turning to springIts a sign for this kingdome it's time to restA sign for the a...

Av Cecilia Jäder - 14 mars 2012 21:30

Stupid of me to think we were done with this gameI let you back in, got no one to blameSaid you changed yet remained the sameA to familiar picture in this fuckin frame   Fool me once, shame on youdo it again and I say thank yougiven me the excuse...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards