qywas

Direktlänk till inlägg 14 mars 2012

Have it all

Av Cecilia Jäder - 14 mars 2012 21:30

Stupid of me to think we were done with this game
I let you back in, got no one to blame
Said you changed yet remained the same
A to familiar picture in this fuckin frame


Fool me once, shame on you
do it again and I say thank you
given me the excuse for what Im about to do
Not one hand, but two
twice over Fuck you
an' all your bitches too


Thinkin you are some hot shot cassanova
Watsh yourself, this bitch is about to go supernova


I'm a black widow, poisonous as it get
an' your causing vibrations in my net
think your all that, but I see no threat
Im a veteran at this game, your just a cadet
Unlike you Im not scared of getting wet
You'll soon be wishing we never met



H1:


I severed the strings cause you cant have it all
Wernt doing it right you dropped the ball
Look like a ragdoll specially when you crawl
your lucky you havent got a knee in your abdominal wall
Thought I would fall, but I still stand tall



I may be petit, doesnt meen Im always sweet
you treat me like a pice of meat
think I will accept when you continue to cheat
You havent seen heat untill youve been in my hotseat
Shift Delete, purge complete, just admit defeat
So over you, got liftoff on both feet
An' you are still stuck in the concrete


Thought you had me in a corner, but to this game I'm no foreigner
I can be a charmer, a real heart warmer
but I also have unbreakable armor, an' Im the best preformer
Inside me live a giant transformer, the world reformer


How do you feel within, when I so easly get under your skin
Got your head in a spin, I win befor I even begin


H1:


Game is over, Im fuckin done
The love game just cant be won
Mind set on just having some fun
Ill go through em all one by one
Stoped trying to hit that homerun


No more playing fair
Turn every meeting into an affair
Walk into a bar, long flowin hair,
body like a pear, a sight so rare
like from a prayer, pull up a chair
set the snare, when unaware
pull him near, a "I want you" glare
in his chest place the twin D pair
you wanna share? Everyone stare
Like I care? When he ask where
Ill respond, Right here


If they later throw a fit
Ill just say,
dont you testdrive a car befor you buy it?
You had a limited permit and I must admit
you wernt very fit, not even a little bit
With a not so impressive tool kit
now I need a new hit
so Im sorry but, I gotta split!



H2: x2


Who want strings when you can have it all
Ill play this right, wont dropp the ball
You want this doll? Then you better crawl
If lucky I might invite you behind my abdominal wall
Ill be your fall if you just stand tall

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Cecilia Jäder - 24 april 2012 12:24

Do you remember when World of Warcraft was hard?Back in the days when you were proud of your guild tabard.Getting epics wasn't ment for every tard.But now a days you dont even get raped by the major-city guard. Missing the days in Molten CoreWhen we ...

Av Cecilia Jäder - 21 mars 2012 18:38

Work in progress...   Hush little knight, dont cryI'll hold you tonight, let me whipe them tears dryThe darkness is not a bad thingits all part of nature, like winter turning to springIts a sign for this kingdome it's time to restA sign for the a...

Av Cecilia Jäder - 8 mars 2012 08:35

Looking back makes me feel sickEverythin moves slow as if the air was thickRaised in a world where beating women was okejHe used her head as a ball in games of crokeyEveryone knew, I could see it in their faceya'll keept playing baseball, coverd your...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards