qywas

Alla inlägg under april 2012

Av Cecilia Jäder - 24 april 2012 12:24
Do you remember when World of Warcraft was hard?
Back in the days when you were proud of your guild tabard.
Getting epics wasn't ment for every tard.
But now a days you dont even get raped by the major-city guard.

Missing the days in Molten Core
When we played so much our fingers went soar
But still when raidtime was over we wanted more
Compared to that time todays raids are a bore

Killing a new boss took countless of weeks
We, the unstoppable force, fought with both claws and beaks
To stay awake we smacked ourselves across the cheeks
And we were proud to call ourselves hardcore geeks


Give me back raiding with 25
40 would be better but I'll survive
The game today is so lame I'm growing a sexdrive
If blizz aint careful my IRL will revive


15 min dungeon queue got peoples rage bruin
What if they had been there for the 10 hour farm to open AQ ruin
If you whined back then the whole guild would give you a shooin
"STFU and play cause this is what we are doin"

And who amongst you remember UBRS 10 man?
To endgame raid this place was the major part of your gear plan
A full set of blues to pass the Guildmasters gear scan
You couldnt just buy your preraid set of a guy from japan.

And who dont miss the days when pug was an unknown word
Random raids was considered totally absurd
Who could imageon one day we would all be flying around on a bird?
I cant be the only one missing the old days, or am I just beeing a major nerd?


Give me back raiding with 25
40 would be better but I'll survive
The game today is so lame I'm growing a sexdrive
If blizz aint careful my IRL will revive


Hell I miss when you could spot a leet player by his gear
Today you wouldn't see one even if he bit you in the rear
My threads today dont get a second glare
The set is just the same as everyone else here

When they turned our 40 man raids to 25 then 10
Oldshool raiders went "Fuck no, not again"
Blizzard chopp our legs off and still expect a dance of joy
But how can we when they broke our favorite toy?
The game is way to easy now to fully enjoy
I'm starting to think they do this shit just to annoy
Probably better off playing my first addition game-boy

Im never gonna get the way Blizz is thinking
They cant see there own ship is sinking
Wont be able to stop this fall by blinking
World of Warcraft started stinking
The realms are shrinking
And now Skyrim at me winking
Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2012
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards